The Echo of Violence (Mass Market Paperbound)

The Echo of Violence Cover Image
$7.99
Special Order -- Email or Call for Availability

Description


Jordan Dane's romantic suspense sizzles with an effective blend of hot romance and cold suspense. Intense and satisfying. Allison Brennan, New York Times bestselling authorJordan Dane continues her gritty and acclaimed Sweet Justice series with The Echo of Violence, a new ripped-from-the-headlines thriller. A true master of gripping romantic suspense, Dane takes the breath away once more with this tale of a former international operative sitting atop a volatile Caribbean powderkeg and forced to trust her heart to a man who could sabotage everything. Fans of Tami Hoag, Lisa Jackson, and Lisa Gardner, give Jordan Dane a try you will not be disappointed.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780061474149
ISBN-10: 0061474142
Publisher: Avon Books
Publication Date: August 31st, 2010
Pages: 353
Language: English
Series: Sweet Justice Novels