Spring's Renewal (Paperback)

Spring's Renewal Cover Image
Usually Arrives in Store in 1-5 Days


Shelley Shepard Gray, the beloved author of the Sisters of the Heart series (Hidden, Wanted, and Forgiven) returns with the second novel in her Seasons at Sugarcreek series, Spring's Renewal. A moving tale of love and faith set among the Amish community, it tells a story of courage and sacrifice that fans of Beverly Lewis, Wanda Brunstetter, and Cindy Woodsmall will take deeply into their hearts.

Praise For…

“Clara is a well-crafted and relatable character. You’ll soon be as partial to Clara as the author, especially as she develops and comes out of her shell.”
-Romantic Times BOOKclub

Product Details
ISBN: 9780061852367
ISBN-10: 0061852368
Publisher: Avon Inspire
Publication Date: April 27th, 2010
Pages: 306
Language: English
Series: Seasons of Sugarcreek (Paperback)