Feedback (Kobo eBook)

Feedback Cover Image
$3.99
Available Now

Description


Perfect for fans of James Dashner's The Maze Runner, Feedback is the heart-stopping sequel to Variant—which Pittacus Lore, author of I Am Number Four, praised as "an intense journey with some of the most shocking twists and turns I've ever read."

Benson Fisher escaped from Maxfield Academy's deadly rules and brutal gangs. He thought that the worst was over.

But now Benson is trapped in a different kind of prison—a town filled with familiar faces. Classmates from Maxfield who Benson had seen die. Friends he was afraid he had killed.

They are all pawns in the school's twisted experiment, held captive and controlled by an unseen force. And while Benson struggles to figure out who, if anyone, can be trusted, he discovers that Maxfield Academy's plans are darker than anything he imagined—and they may be impossible to stop.

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780062190123
Publisher: HarperTeen
Publication Date: October 1st, 2012
Language: