Seekers #6: Spirits in the Stars (Paperback)

Seekers #6: Spirits in the Stars Cover Image
Usually Arrives in Store in 1-5 Days


On the unforgiving Arctic Ice . . .

United once again, Toklo, Lusa, Kallik, and Ujurak continue their journey across the treacherous ice, certain that the answers they’re searching for will soon be within their reach. But their challenges are not over, and when the group finally reaches land, they meet a tribe of bears plagued by a strange illness. As they near the end of their journey together, the four bears are faced with a critical decision . . . and for one bear, the path ends here.

About the Author

Erin Hunter is inspired by a love of animals and a fascination with the ferocity of the natural world. As well as having great respect for nature in all its forms, Erin enjoys creating rich, mythical explanations for animal behavior. She is the author of the Warriors, Seekers, Survivors, and Bravelands series. She lives in the UK. Visit her online at

Praise For…

Praise for Seekers: “Hunter creates a richly sensuous world filled with cruelty, beauty, tenderness, savagery and just enough underlying legendary background to add mystery…fans of animal fantasies will haunt the shelves for the next volume.”
— Kirkus Reviews

“These stories will be welcomed by the Warriors series’ many fans.”
— ALA Booklist

Product Details
ISBN: 9780060871420
ISBN-10: 0060871423
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: January 3rd, 2012
Pages: 304
Language: English
Series: Seekers