Roscoe Riley Rules #4: Never Swim in Applesauce (Paperback)

Roscoe Riley Rules #4: Never Swim in Applesauce Cover Image
By Katherine Applegate, Brian Biggs (Illustrator)
Usually Arrives in Store in 1-5 Days


The fourth book in a hilarious chapter book series about an accidental rule breaker from Katherine Applegate, Newbery Medal–winning and bestselling author of The One and Only Ivan, Crenshaw, and Wishtree.

Roscoe’s first grade class is going on their first field trip ever to an apple orchard! It’s so much fun picking apples and seeing how applesauce is made. Ms. Diz, his teacher, expects the class to be on their very best behavior. And Roscoe tries—he really does—but somehow he still manages to land in a very sticky situation.

Roscoe and his comical misadventures will appeal to fans of Megan McDonald’s Stink series; Nancy Krulik’s George Brown, Class Clown series; Rebecca Elliott’s Owl Diaries series; and Dan Gutman’s My Weirder School series.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780061148873
ISBN-10: 0061148873
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: August 26th, 2008
Pages: 96
Language: English
Series: Roscoe Riley Rules