Sisters of the Heart: The Trilogy (Paperback)

Sisters of the Heart: The Trilogy Cover Image
Usually Arrives in Store in 1-5 Days


Available for the first time in a single volume, the three novels in New York Times bestseller Shelley Shepard Gray’s beloved Sisters of the Heart series invite readers into a close-knit Amish community and poignantly explore the heart-healing power of love and faith. Sisters of the Heart: The Trilogy is a masterwork of Christian romantic fiction, combining the Shelly Shepard Gray classics Hidden, Wanted, and Forgiven to create a beautiful portrait of a life of simplicity and devotion that is both fascinating and foreign to many; a moving and uplifting reading experience sure to delight fans of the Amish inspirational fiction of Beverly Lewis, Wanda Brunstetter, and Cindy Woodsmall.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062114853
ISBN-10: 0062114859
Publisher: Avon Inspire
Publication Date: January 3rd, 2012
Pages: 720
Language: English
Series: Sisters of the Heart