Gone Missin' (Nashville Mystery #2) (Hardcover)

Gone Missin' (Nashville Mystery #2) Cover Image

Gone Missin' (Nashville Mystery #2) (Hardcover)

$28.99


Usually Arrives in Store in 1-5 Days
(This book cannot be returned.)

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Nashville Mystery series.

"Fans of Diane Mott Davidson and Donna Andrews will enjoy this new series" - Booklist

Nosy, warm-hearted travel agent Campbell Hale gets mixed up in a missing persons case when beloved Nashville socialite Bitsy Carter vanishes during her Mexican vacation.

Travel agent Campbell Hale isn't surprised when she hears her good friend, socialite and talented artist Bitsy Carter, has booked a luxury Mexican spa vacation through her agency. Bitsy often takes solo trips abroad, and who'd want to spend February in grey Nashville when they could avoid it?

She is, however, extremely surprised - and extremely worried - when Bitsy doesn't come back.

What could compel warm, friendly Bitsy to run away without telling anyone her plans? And most puzzling of all: what could make her leave her small children behind?

The answers lie in Zihuatanejo, and Campbell barely needs to twist new boyfriend Detective Sam Davis' arm to get him to agree to accompany her there. Campbell's determined to uncover the truth, but will this be a vacation to remember . . . or one to die for?

"Fans of Tonya Kappes's books and readers who enjoy humorous whodunits with a strong sense of place will find this one delightful" - Library Journal (starred review) of the first Nashville mystery, Your Killin' Heart
Product Details ISBN: 9780727850843
ISBN-10: 0727850849
Publisher: Severn House
Publication Date: January 4th, 2022
Pages: 192
Language: English
Series: Nashville Mystery