Roblox Meets Minecraft Diary #4: A Diary of Two Worlds Colliding (Paperback)

Roblox Meets Minecraft Diary #4: A Diary of Two Worlds Colliding Cover Image
Special Order -- Email or Call for Availability
(This book cannot be returned.)

Description


Kindle Unlimited subscribers: Read for free on your Kindle, PC, Mac, Phone, or other device. Get instant access when you grab your copy now.Kindle Matchbook: Get the Kindle edition free when you grab a paperback copy today.What happens when Minecraft Steve meets a Roblox Noob? Find out in this fun and exciting diary series This Roblox Meet Minecraft Diary is all about what happens when a Roblox Noob and Minecraft Steve find that their worlds have suddenly collided.Have fun reading all about the meeting of two great games, Roblox and Minecraft, as recorded in these entertaining diary entries. Can Minecraft and Roblox coexist peacefully? What will happen when Steve leaves the comfort of what he is used to? Is the Roblox universe ready for all your favorite Minecraft characters? There is only one way to find out Grab your copy now Note for parents: This Roblox Meets Minecraft Diary story is beloved by Roblox and Minecraft fans aged 6 to 12 and older. It is the prefect story for reluctant readers who love Roblox and Minecraft more than they love reading books. Young readers love the entertaining adventures of their favorite Roblox and Minecraft games, while also learning about empathy, teamwork, and forming friendships with people from different walks of life. Encourage the Roblox and Minecraft gamer in your family to embrace a lifelong love of reading books by giving them something they will actually enjoy reading when you grab your copy today.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781088696378
ISBN-10: 1088696376
Publisher: Independently Published
Publication Date: August 6th, 2019
Pages: 68
Language: English