Dragon School: Dire Quest (Paperback)

Can the Dominion find allies? A new story from USA Today Bestselling author, Sarah K. L. WilsonWith the Dominion so divided that no easy peace can come, Amel is sent on a dire mission to find outside allies. But Amel doesn't speak the language and her powerful allies are far away. Can she do the impossible on her own?Fans of Anne McCaffrey's Dragon Riders of Pern and Christopher Paolini's Eragon will love Dragon School.DIRE QUEST is episode thirteen of Dragon School - expect a new episode every eighteen days Always FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Product Details ISBN: 9781721221929
ISBN-10: 1721221921
Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Publication Date: June 18th, 2018
Pages: 102
Language: English
Series: Dragon School