Civil War Chronicles: From Conflict To Redemption (Paperback)

Civil War Chronicles: From Conflict To Redemption By A. J. Kingston Cover Image

Civil War Chronicles: From Conflict To Redemption (Paperback)


Usually Arrives in Store in 1-5 Days

Introducing the Civil War Chronicles Book Bundle: From Conflict to Redemption

Step into the pages of history and experience the Civil War like never before with our exclusive book bundle, Civil War Chronicles: From Conflict to Redemption. Delve into the epic saga of America's most defining and transformative era with four captivating volumes that cover every facet of this momentous period.

Book 1 - Dawn of Disunion: The Roots of America's Civil War

Unravel the intricate web of events that led to the eruption of America's Civil War. Book 1 takes you on a riveting journey through the early years of the nation, exploring the political, social, and economic factors that sowed the seeds of disunion. Dive into the lives of the Founding Fathers, the Missouri Compromise, and the inevitable clash between pro-slavery and anti-slavery factions. Gain a profound understanding of the tensions that shaped the destiny of a nation.

Book 2 - Through the Smoke and Blood: Battles of the Civil War

March onto the battlefield and experience the gut-wrenching reality of the Civil War's most significant conflicts. Book 2 places you amid the smoke, chaos, and bloodshed of some of history's most consequential battles. From the First Battle of Bull Run to the turning point at Gettysburg, witness the bravery, sacrifice, and strategic maneuvers that decided the fate of a divided country.

Book 3 - Shattered Bonds: The Human Cost of the Civil War

In Book 3, journey beyond the battle lines to uncover the human toll of the Civil War. Explore the stories of families torn apart, soldiers enduring the horrors of war, and civilians caught in the crossfire. Learn about the struggles of women on the homefront, the psychological scars of war, and the brave contributions of African Americans in the fight for freedom. Shattered Bonds reveals the heart-wrenching and heroic stories that often go untold.

Book 4 - From Reconstruction to Redemption: America's Post-Civil War Struggle

As the smoke cleared and the guns fell silent, America faced the daunting task of rebuilding itself. Book 4 delves into the tumultuous period of Reconstruction, where the nation grappled with the challenges of healing wounds and rebuilding a shattered society. Witness the rise of sharecropping, the emergence of Jim Crow laws, and the heroic efforts of African Americans fighting for civil rights. Discover the untold chapters of America's struggle for redemption.

Why Choose the Civil War Chronicles Book Bundle?

Comprehensive Coverage: Immerse yourself in the full narrative of the Civil War, from its inception to its lasting impact on American society.

Engaging and Authoritative: Written by leading historians, each book presents a rich, engaging, and well-researched account of the Civil War's defining moments.

A Timeless Treasure: These volumes are not only historical accounts but also timeless pieces of literature that will captivate generations to come.

Perfect for History Enthusiasts: Whether you are a seasoned history buff or just beginning to explore this fascinating period, the Civil War Chronicles bundle is an essential addition to your library.

Unlock the Secrets of America's Turbulent Past

The Civil War Chronicles book bundle is an invitation to explore the triumphs and tragedies, the heroes and villains, and the complex tapestry of the American Civil War. Follow the epic journey from conflict to redemption, and gain a profound appreciation for the resilience and determination of a nation striving for unity and justice.

Claim Your Copy Today and Preserve the Legacy of the Civil War for Generations to Come

Product Details ISBN: 9781839384172
ISBN-10: 1839384174
Publisher: Pastor Publishing Ltd
Publication Date: August 6th, 2023
Pages: 302
Language: English