Wings of Dawn: Marshal Law - Book Three (Paperback)

Wings of Dawn: Marshal Law - Book Three By Adam D. Jones Cover Image

Wings of Dawn: Marshal Law - Book Three (Paperback)


Usually Arrives in Store in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Marshal Law series.

With a wild gambit, Dawn leads the rebels against the Republic's greatest power.

The land of Telarine is in chaos. Seeing an opportunity to stop the rebellion once and for all, the Republic gathers its scattered sandships into an unstoppable fleet, a storm of steel destroying everything in its path.

In desperation, Dawn invades the deep desert with a daring plan to take on the Outsiders, hoping to steal their ships and build a fleet of her own.

Meanwhile, Marshal follows the trail of his missing family into the dark heart of the Republic and discovers the Sovereign is a greater threat than anyone realized, and that finding victory will require the help of unexpected allies.

With the Republic's full strength moving against Gamon, Dawn rallies the rebellion in a race against time as they prepare for one final standoff against the Sovereign.

Product Details ISBN: 9781953820075
ISBN-10: 1953820077
Publisher: Archgate Press
Publication Date: January 29th, 2024
Pages: 322
Language: English
Series: Marshal Law