Center Ice (Corrigan Falls Raiders #1) (Compact Disc)

Center Ice (Corrigan Falls Raiders #1) By Cate Cameron, Chris Chambers (Read by), Kathryn Lynhurst (Read by) Cover Image

Center Ice (Corrigan Falls Raiders #1) (Compact Disc)


Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Corrigan Falls Raiders series.

Karen Webber is in small-town hell. After her mother's death, she moved to Corrigan Falls to live with strangers--her dad and his perfect, shiny new family--and there doesn't seem to be room for a city girl with a chip on her shoulder. The only person who makes her feel like a real human being is Tyler MacDonald. But Karen isn't interested in starting something with a player. And that's all she keeps hearing about Tyler. Corrigan Falls is a hockey town, and Tyler's the star player. But the viselike pressure from his father and his agent are sending him dangerously close to the edge. All people see is hockey--except Karen. Now they've managed to find something in each other that they both desperately need. And for the first time, Tyler is playing for keeps . . . The hometown hockey hero won't know what hit him . . .

Product Details ISBN: 9798212294195
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Publication Date: July 12th, 2022
Language: English
Series: Corrigan Falls Raiders