A Thug Worth Fighting For: "A Urban Love Novella" (Paperback)

A Thug Worth Fighting For:
$9.95
Usually Arrives in Store in 1-5 Days
(This book cannot be returned.)

Description


Successful businesses, loyal friends and a daughter who lit up his world, Micah had all of that. What he yearned for was a peace of mind when it came to his drug addicted baby mother, Tracey. Ruling both the streets and the boardroom with ease, he's now at an impast on whether to give up on Tracey or try one more time.However when fate places love in a woman whose willing to nurture his daughter and take care of him, he decides it's time to set Tracey aside. Will Micah's new love stand a chance against the old love that he thought couldn't be salvaged? **************************************************************************This Urban Fiction Love Romance is recommended for readers of K. Renee, Chenell Parker, Kelly Marie, Nicole Jackson, Ashley Antoinette, Jessica Watkins, Mz. Lady P, Khadija J, Lady Lissa, K.C. Mills, Candi B, Diamond D. Johnson, Patrice Balark, Jahquel J., N'Dia Rae, Tina J, Kenya Wright, and Latoya Nicole****** Named One Of The Best Thug Love Novellas by the african american readers community*********** More praise for african american urban romance novellas*******


Product Details
ISBN: 9798656144070
Publisher: Independently Published
Publication Date: June 24th, 2020
Pages: 144
Language: English