Good Omens Tarot Deck and Guidebook (Tarot/Oracle Decks) (Cards)

Good Omens Tarot Deck and Guidebook (Tarot/Oracle Decks) By Lúthien Leerghast (By (artist)), Minerva Siegel Cover Image

Good Omens Tarot Deck and Guidebook (Tarot/Oracle Decks) (Cards)

$27.99


Usually Arrives in Store in 1-5 Days
Angels and demons guide your tarot practice in this officially licensed card deck and guidebook inspired by the Good Omens television series starring Michael Sheen and David Tennant.

Fans of Good Omens can predict the future like Agnes Nutter with this official tarot deck. Featuring beautiful illustrations of iconic angels, demons, Witchfinders, Professional Descendants, and many more fan-favorite characters and artifacts from the celestial comedy, this ineffable tarot deck is a must-have for fans of the Amazon Prime Video show.

Containing both Major and Minor Arcana, the set also comes with a comprehensive guidebook explaining each card’s meaning. Packaged in a sturdy, decorative gift box, this compelling tarot deck is perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett’s devilishly divine world and tarot enthusiasts alike.

OFFICIALLY LICENSED TAROT DECK: Immerse yourself into the fantasy comedy series based on Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett’s popular novel of the same name, Good Omens, with this collectible deck created in partnership with the team behind the television series

ORIGINAL ART: Predict your future with this 78-card deck and 128-page booklet featuring stunning original artwork of Aziraphale, Crowley, Gabriel, Beelzebub, and more characters from the hit Amazon Prime Video show

GUIDEBOOK INCLUDED: This unique deck includes a comprehensive guidebook to help tarot practitioners of all skill levels perform fun and informed readings, complete with card meanings and instructions

THOUGHTFUL GIFT: The Good Omens tarot deck and guidebook come packaged in a deluxe gift box, the perfect gift for fans of the television show and the original novel, as well as tarot enthusiasts everywhere
Lúthien Leerghast is a queer self-taught illustrator from Tasmania, Australia. Often depicting fantastical creatures inspired by stop motion animation & puppetry, their work is crooked, whiskered and cunning: an appreciation for that which scuttles at the bottom of the well.

Minerva Siegel is a writer, author, sensitivity reader, tarot consultant, and longtime practitioner of witchcraft who haunts a Victorian home in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, with her gruff Taurean double-Virgo husband and their motley pack of rescue dogs. In addition to this book, she’s the author of Tarot for Self-Care: How to Use Tarot to Manifest Your Best Self and Spell Jars for the Modern Witch: A Practical Guide to Crafting Spell Jars for Abundance, Luck, Protection, and More, as well as a dozen licensed tarot decks. Minerva is a disabled wheelchair user. Though the physical body has limitations, there’s freedom and power in fully tapping into our own magickal potential. Her many guidebooks help readers do just that. You can find her on Instagram @Author.Minerva.Siegel.
Product Details ISBN: 9798886631548
Publisher: Insight Editions
Publication Date: November 28th, 2023
Pages: 78
Language: English
Series: Tarot/Oracle Decks