Sing Me to Sleep (Kobo eBook)

Sing Me to Sleep By Gabi Burton Cover Image
$10.39
Available Now

Description


Featured in the New York Times, Glamour, Buzzfeed, and more!

In this dark and seductive YA fantasy debut, perfect for fans of Fourth Wing and These Violent Delights, a siren assassin falls for a forbidden man.

Killer. Liar. Soldier. Spy.

Saoirse is a killer: Her ability to sing men to an early death makes her the top assassin in the kingdom.

Saoirse is a liar: If the royal family ever finds out she's a siren, she'll be executed immediately.

Saoirse is a soldier: As the top student at the most prestigious training academy in Kierdre, Saoirse has spent years honing herself into the perfect killing machine.

Saoirse is a spy: When her little sister is blackmailed, Saoirse takes a dangerous job to protect her-personal bodyguard to the crown prince. One misstep, and Saoirse will lose her life.

But the biggest threat of all is to her heart. Prince Hayes would call for her death in an instant if he knew the truth. But the closer Saoirse gets to Hayes, the harder it gets to resist him.

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781547610389
Publisher: Bloomsbury YA
Publication Date: June 26th, 2023
Language: