Joe Ricker with WALKIN' AFTER MIDNIGHT

Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 5:00pm

In the tradition of Frank Bill, Larry Brown, Jim Thompson and Raymond Carver, a short story collection set in New England's darkest corners from the author Esquire referred to as "A man of letters who's gentle in the way that only the toughest of hard-asses can be." 

You might have passed some of the characters from these stories of the damaged underbelly of American society on the street; you were glad you kept walking.

Event address: 

Walkin' After Midnight: Crime Stories Cover Image
Email or call for price
ISBN: 9788293326564
Availability: Special Order -- Email or Call for Availability
Published: 280 Steps - June 2nd, 2015