Ole Miss Business: The First 100 Years

Friday, November 10, 2017 - 5:00pm

The Ole Miss School of Commerce was started in 1917. Over the last 100 years, the deans, faculty, students, and graduates have made a lasting impact on Ole Miss, Mississippi, the United States, and the World. Graduates featured include Jim Barksdale, John Palmer, Henry Paris, Carol Lynn Meadows, Jimmy Fried, Archie Manning, Ben Williams and many more.

Event address: 
129 Courthouse Square